Reviews

At Seraph Dental Management we pride ourselves in providing the absolute top level of service and expect 5 star care at one of our affiliated dental practices or any other practice we manage. Just look for yourself what doctors and patients alike have said about Matthew and SDM:

Il

IllyaMiloslavsky

Prosthodontist

I’ve worked with Matthew at many dental practices in the Snohomish and King county areas on consulting jobs as well in his own practice and the level of knowledge in the entire industry of dentistry is simply mind blowing. He’s a generational dental provider and lab tech so his skill has had time to be refined. For doctors and distressed practices, he’s got the capability to increase the IRR by 20-30% effortlessly and if he really tries he can accomplish large case treatment planning fundamentals raising revenue by at least 70% conservatively. As a doctor I don’t even have to break a sweat doing anything but surgery, he even talks to the patient in a way that I have to say very little if anything. He’s owned/managed dental practices in every sub category of care (perio,endo,general….) but he really shines in the oral surgery/removable’s department consistently caring for patients while averaging $40-50k cases. Wow! A diamond in the rough this guy.

E

Ehsan Zahedi

Periodontist

Precision, transparency and care for the patient is his first concern and it truly shows. Matthew has so many years of experience which makes it easy to for me when performing surgeries because he either trains key staff to pamper the patient or he himself covers every angle so that I only have to come in and provide care. Simple. Nothing like other people and practices I’ve worked at because I feel they are only in it to satisfy the bottom dollar. With Covid 19 he has an ingenious way of working everything out remote without exposing me or the staff to potential contamination which I greatly appreciate. Very forward thinker and on the cusp of innovation in dentistry. I would love to continue working with him and his company permanently!

A

Ashwin Nambisan

Board Certified Periodontist

Matthew’s extensive experience in dentistry really shows in his ways with the business of dentistry as well as with patients. All I seem to work with are very frightful and anxious patient but anytime he is in charge that whole matter is almost entirely non existent leaving me with a patient who is looking to him for support so I can get on with my job. I’ve even learned a thing or two about surgery and PRP/PRF which is shocking given that he doesn’t do what I do every day. If there is something we need and it will better the patient experience he will find a way, no is not in his vocabulary. He even went and became a Nationally Certified Phlebotomist to help out practices in blood draws and training for PRP/PRF, Talk about commitment! He specializes in patient education which in turn empowers the patient to make informed decisions that lead to high dollar dentistry being done. He will do great in whatever he pursues.

J

Joel Hayes

4 Review
5/5

2 Year Ago

Amazing team, I haven’t seen such a talented group of individuals come together and provide their customers with this high of excellent care in a long time

V

victoriazambrzuski

2 Review
5/5

2 Year Ago

Fantastic service, they did a 24 hr turnaround at my office and were the most helpful and courteous group of people to work with.

A

Norath Erickson

2 Review
5/5

a year ago

Got massive full mouth surgery. Had a very good experience with the entire experience. I couldn’t believe it. Massive surgery and except for a little soreness for one night, no pain whatsoever. I CANT BELIEVE IT ! Specialists gave me such fast service with amazing consultation and blood draw for a PRP procedure from Matthew, I can’t go anywhere else now. I’ve never experienced anything like this before. I had to learn about their concierge service. And after receiving the concierge service , I literally can’t go anywhere else!😍

R

Ryan Kruse

4 Review
5/5

2 Year Ago

This place is awesome, I was having pain from my wisdom teeth so I called em up and made an appointment. When I arrived it was very nice and relaxing which was great cause I don’t like dentists. They took exrays and come to find out I only needed 2 of the 4 wisdom teeth removed. After discussing the procedure i decided to get them removed. Matthew is the first person in 35 years that I’ve come across at dental offices that actually cares for people and patients and love what he and the docs he works with does. If you need any dental work done I urge you to go to the practice that has Matthew in it! you will have the best experience and top quality work done with an honest assessment minus the issues of other docs just in business to rip patients off. One last thing he even provided transportation to and from surgery, Will find Seraph Dental Management and only go to wherever they are for my care.

M

Mango Yoon

1 Review
5/5

2 years ago

Matthew and his team are the only dentists I would ever recommend to anyone. They’ve taken care of me for the past year and i’ve only ever had positive experiences.

M

Marcus A

1 Review
5/5

2 years ago

I’m a huge sissy when it comes to dental work. Unfortunately, I needed to have a couple teeth pulled and I was scared to death. Matthew and the staff at elegant implants couldn’t have been more helpful. He took his time explaining everything and made sure I was completely comfortable before moving forward, absolutely NO PRESSURE which everywhere else they did that and made me feel bad about not taking care of my teeth. The day of the procedure, I was picked up and dropped off and they made sure I was doing ok the next few days after. They really do care about their patients. I will never go anywhere else

A

Ann George

2 Review
5/5

2 years ago

Thank you Express Dental Care. You are fantastic. I was on vacation and out of nowhere, major tooth pain. I called around to several dental offices and no one could give me an appointment or would not see me because I was not an existing patient until I contacted Express Dental Care. They understood and cared about my situation and truly wanted to help. They got me an appointment that same day. Excellent customer service and a very friendly atmosphere. Thank you Matthew and Express Dental Care. I wish we had you as our family dentist.

A

Ali Smith

16 reviews
5/5

3 years ago

I met with Matt for my free consolation and found the experience with him pleasantly different. After speaking with him for about 20 minutes and having all the questions I had answered he took X-rays then went into thorough detail about my dental situation and explained everything I was looking at on the X-rays. He then took time to explain all my options (even options that they couldn’t provide at the office) and advised me to make a choice that I’m truly comfortable with. When talking about cost he explained that their competitive pricing is due to their on-site lab and the numbers look real good compared to other quotes from other doctors who I feel were very limited and one sided. To Matt, thanks your completely awesome, see you soon !!!,

E

Ever Macias

1 review
5/5

1 review

I had the opportunity to hangout with Matthew and his family a few weekends ago. During our time together he showed such incredible hospitality. I was able to get to see what he does. He also explained to me how his business operated; putting the customer first! I have come to truly believe that for him it is not about the dollar sign, but rather, it is about making sure that every single one of his clients’ needs is taken care of. If he is unable to, he will offer a referral and never cheat anyone. He is an incredible father to his two daughters. He is an amazing husband to his wife. He is a trustworthy and dependable doctor who I wish could be duplicated in Lubbock, TX. He is also extremely knowledgeable in many areas of life as he offered me quite a bit of advice on my career pursuits.

If you don’t believe me, get to know him first at one of the many practices he has or manages. He’s has an incredible story of how he’s gotten to where he is today.

D

DIA G

1 review
5/5

2 years ago

Finallyi can eat my favorite food again!! Every single penny i spent was worth it.

Works good looks even better.

I recommend anyone who wants to do implants to speak with Matthew first then go with these great people and excellent service.

Thank you.

T

Tammy Thiessen

3 reviews
5/5

3 years ago

I am absolutely terrified of going to the dentist. I was hit in the mouth with a golf club and so i have had to spend a bit of time with dentists. Having found express dental, my anxiety levels were through the roof at my first visit. But Matthew was so kind, explained all options, and his calm and informative personality helped to calm my anxieties. At my second visit, i was able to sit in the office/dental chair with NO fears. For me that was a first. This will be my go to dentist. He is very knowledgeable and kind. Not just knowledgeable about dental work but very knowledgeable and compassionate with dental fears.

M

Michael Thiessen

1 review
5/5

3 years ago

Matthew is the best dental director in the area. He and his family have been doing it for generations and generations so he truly knows what he is doing. He truly makes you feel comfortable and like he is your best friend and he is just so relaxed. I highly recommend him to everyone!!!

F

Franny Sheets

2 reviews
5/5

3 years ago

Matt is very informative and helpful putting any anxiety you may have had to rest. This is the most HAPPY dental office I have ever gone to. The office is clean and smells tropically. Definitely someplace to come for all your specialty, dental needs.

M

MadoKhass

1 review
5/5

4 years ago

My experience with those guys is the best thing that has happened to me in my life. For the work that they did for me and the warm service I was always given. Matthew really give me the feeling that I am special. He always contacted me to ensure that my expectations were accommodated and they always put up with my silly questions. They’ve handled my requests flawlessly time and time again. They’re work is the best around.

S

Sofie Johnson

1 review
5/5

2 years ago

Looking at my before pictures and my smile today oh boy what a difference! Matthew and the whole office changed my life, even gave me other options to pay for care.

I’m very happy with results, everyone in the office has been so kind through the process I highly recommend Exspress Dental ( now known as Elegant Dental) Thanks Matt And Everyone At The Office you all get my 5 star rating for Service kindness and accomplishment !.

J

Justin Kaploski

6 reviews
5/5

3 years ago

Express denture and dental care is definitely the place to go. I am very please with all the work they have done not to mention how well the treatment plan was explained to me before anywork was started. Many offices made a mess out of my mouth and didn’t explain anything to me but Matthew did, with ease! Highly recommended!

J

Jonathan Ashton

48 reviews
5/5

3 years ago

Having some age related teeth issues. Jin and Mathew were very helpful and assisted me into the world of dentures. Jin does incredibly nice work and has a great sense of humor. I get comments from friends and family on how great my dentures look and people I meet have no idea that these pearly whites aren’t natural. Mathew is very knowledgeable and knows the latest technology and procedures. They go the extra mile to satisfy their clients.

C

C Stevens

1 review
5/5

4 years ago

Honesty and patient centered dentistry.

At my initial visit, I was given an honest assessment of my dental needs, and I wasn’t charged for the consultation or the x-rays. That turns out to be Matthew’s policy—free consultation and free x-rays for life. We looked over the x-rays together and my questions were answered thoroughly. It was important to him and the whole office that I understood and felt comfortable with the prescribed plan for treatment. I like their honest approach and conservative diagnosis. My care was the #1 priority. I felt like I was the most important person in the room.

C

Courtney Ray

1 review
5/5

3 years ago

I have never been treated with such respect and great care from a dentistry before my experience with Matthew and Jin at Express Dental Care. They are absolutely amazing at what they do. Be smart and definitely check them out!!

D

Danielle Rollins

2 reviews
5/5

3 years ago

Matt &Jin are awesome and very personable. I had major work done and im very happy. I would highly recommend this dental office for everyone.

B

Bjorn Rypkema

2 reviews
5/5

3 years ago

Awesome service…. Matt and Jin are very nice and i will defiantly be back for more dental work.

J

Jamiann Adams

6 reviews • 26 photos
5/5

4 years ago

My family and I have had nothing but the best care from Matthew’s team and whole dental office! Highly recommend!

K

Kelli Reyes

2 reviews • 2 photos
5/5

4 years ago

This is the most amazing denture/dentist I am totally happy with the work they have done to give me a smile I can be proud of so thank you so very much Matt and Jinn you both are simply awsome!

A

Alex Ginestra

1 review
5/5

3 years ago

I had a great experience the entire staff is very understanding and tries to help the way possible they actually care and try really hard to relate and understand my sitahuon! I had 20 + teeth pulled and got dentures and it was very painful but Matthew was my dental concierge and made it so much easier than countless other places I went to! They are willing to work with you regurdles of senario or situation. So relived and glad I went here! He even found a way for me to get ten’s of thousands of dollars in care for affordable monthly payments.

J

Judith Sampson

1 review
5/5

3 years ago

excellent service and Matthew was more informative than a dozen other practices I’ve been to in the last 30 years. Made me feel like I wasn’t in trouble for having bad teeth and gave me the ability to change my life with payments with his companies repayment programs. If you need care look for Matthew and he will guide you in a direction that will benefit you even if it means not getting the care done with the practice he is at. A godsend!